For Questions Regarding the Teacher Series

Julie Stockwell

Professional Development Specialist

#
623-738-0005
julie.stockwell@west-mec.org

Oscar Olivas

Professional Development, West-MEC

#
602-750-8728
oscar.olivas@west-mec.org

Curt Bertelsen

Director of Professional Development

520-275-5100
cbertelsen@pimajted.org

For Questions Regarding the Administrator Series

Meg Gianesello

Past ACOVA President Executive Director of Educational Programs Chandler Unified School District

#
480-224-3750
Gianesello.Meg@cusd80.com

Lisa Doll

Administrator AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium

#
480-472-0358
ldoll@pimajted.org

For Questions Regarding the Counselor Series

Amanda Nolasco

Counselor Facilitator – CTE

#
602-764-1312
nolasco@phoenixunion.org

For Questions Regarding the Ambassador Series

John Mulcahy

West-MEC Assistant Superintendent

#
623-738-0024
john.mulcahy@west-mec.org

For Questions Regarding Share YOU

Rachael Mann

Professional Development Specialist

#
520-370-4914
rachael.mann@west-mec.org

For Technical Questions Regarding azcteleads.org

Jacie Ames

Webmaster

#
jacie@amesgraphics.com

Contact Form

For any general questions please use this form to send us an email.

Your Name:

Your Email:

Subject:

Your Message: