For Questions Regarding the Teacher Series

Mary Anne Berens

Coordinator Premier Series

#
(623) 628-9263
maryanneberens@acteaz.org

Oscar Olivas

Professional Development, West-MEC

#
(602) 750-8728
oscar.olivas@west-mec.org

Curt Bertelsen

Director of Professional Development

(520) 275-5100
cbertelsen@pimajted.org

For Questions Regarding the Administrator Series

Meg Gianesello

Past ACOVA President
Executive Director of Educational Programs
Chandler Unified School District

#
(480) 224-3750
Gianesello.Meg@cusd80.com

Lisa Doll

Administrator
AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium

#
(480) 472-0358
ldoll@pimajted.org

For Questions Regarding the Counselor Series

Kay Schreiber

Arizona Department of Education
Special Projects Section
State School Counselors Supervisor

#
(602) 542-5353
Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov

For Questions Regarding the Ambassador Series

John Mulcahy

Administrator for Professional Development and Adult Education

#
(623) 738-0024
john.mulcahy@west-mec.org

Contact Form

For any general questions please use this form to send us an email.

Your Name:

Your Email:

Subject:

Your Message: