For Questions Regarding the Teacher Series

Julie Stockwell

Professional Development Specialist

#
623-738-0005
julie.stockwell@west-mec.org

Oscar Olivas

Professional Development Specialist

#
602-750-8728
oscar.olivas@west-mec.org

Curt Bertelsen

Director of Professional Development

520-275-5100
cbertelsen@pimajted.org

For Questions Regarding the Administrator Series

Aron Schmidt

CTE and High School Instruction Vail School District

#
schmidta@vailschooldistrict.org

For Questions Regarding the Counselor Series

Amanda Nolasco

State School Counselors Coordinator

#
602-542-5353
amanda.nolasco@azed.gov

For Questions Regarding the Ambassador Series

John Mulcahy

West-MEC Assistant Superintendent

#
623-738-0024
john.mulcahy@west-mec.org

For Questions Regarding Share YOU

Joel Wakefield

Professional Development Director

#
623-738-1010
joel.wakefield@west-mec.org

For Technical Questions Regarding azcteleads.org

Jacie Ames

Webmaster

#
jacie@amesgraphics.com

Contact Form

For any general questions please use this form to send us an email.

Your Name:

Your Email:

Subject:

Your Message: